Most twitter followers gained in the cycling community (2014)

Posted on

Nairo Quintana gained the most followers in 2014 of the cyclists. But @letour gained the most

Most new followers in 2014 for cyclists

Nairo Quintana started 2014 with only a few followers, so there were a lot of potential followers in the cycling community who were already following other cyclists. Rigoberto Uran uses fake retweets, but his fake followers ratio is not that bad. Nairo Quintana may also profit from the follow suggestions people get after following Rigoberto Uran (and vice versa)

Screen Shot 2015-01-04 at 20.49.05

 

 

Andrey Amador, Julian Arredondo also gained an enormous amount of followers during the Giro d’Italia

The top 200 (top 200 non-cyclist at the bottom of this post)

Most new twitter followers for cyclists New %
1 NairoQuinCo @NairoQuinCo
296940
946.51
2 Rigoberto Urán @UranRigoberto
291119
394.75
3 Mark Cavendish @MarkCavendish
117035
15.28
4 Alberto Contador @albertocontador
115609
15.04
5 Peter Sagan @petosagan
113198
142.38
6 Chris Froome @chrisfroome
111156
38.87
7 Fabian cancellara @f_cancellara
90621
31.87
8 Vincenzo Nibali @vincenzonibali
82380
104.70
9 alejandro valverde @alejanvalverde
74492
93.01
10 Marcel Kittel @marcelkittel
68805
129.07
11 tom boonen @tomboonen1
68049
64.24
12 Jens Voigt @thejensie
55277
37.17
13 Sven Nys @sven_nys
51058
69.50
14 Joaquim Rodríguez @PuritoRodriguez
49252
54.28
15 Cadel Evans @CadelOfficial
44339
16.72
16 Andrey Amador @Andrey_Amador
41365
106.47
17 Geraint Thomas @GeraintThomas86
39474
30.34
18 Julian Arredondo @JulArredondo
38080
16701.75
19 ivanbasso @ivanbasso
34407
17.74
20 PHILIPPE GILBERT @PhilippeGilbert
33158
31.15
21 Tony Martin @tonymartin85
32495
108.10
22 Micha? Kwiatkowski @michalkwiatek
27025
153.19
23 Andy Schleck @andy_schleck
26419
9.39
24 Niki Terpstra @NikiTerpstra
26070
80.56
25 Simon Gerrans @simongerrans
25321
36.94
26 David Millar @millarmind
25234
16.63
27 Andre Greipel @AndreGreipel
22694
38.18
28 Bauke Mollema @BaukeMollema
22607
58.89
29 carlos betancur @cabg1989
21535
246.34
30 Marianne Vos @marianne_vos
21403
34.58
31 Dan Martin @DanMartin86
21364
44.60
32 fränk schleck @schleckfrank
21342
12.36
33 Zdenek Stybar @zdenekstybar
20479
51.08
34 Taylor Phinney @taylorphinney
19972
20.12
35 Tejay van Garderen @tejay_van
19601
550.44
36 Rui Costa @RuiCostaCyclist
18734
72.31
37 Andrew Talansky @andrewtalansky
17800
83.53
38 Michael Rogers @mickrogers
17031
21.82
39 nicholas roche @nicholasroche
16853
25.33
40 Ben Swift @swiftybswift
16562
29.90
41 Mark Renshaw @Mark_Renshaw
16510
17.38
42 Chris Horner @hornerakg
15704
17.05
43 PINOT Thibaut @ThibautPinot
15277
71.12
44 Sylvain Chavanel @chava_sylvain
15083
47.23
45 Winner Anacona @wian88
15013
554.39
46 Peter kennaugh @Petekennaugh
14939
50.83
47 Richie Porte @richie_porte
14585
19.85
48 laurenstendam @laurenstendam
14545
23.23
49 Lizzie Armitstead @L_ArmiTstead
14510
18.41
50 Lars Boom @lars_boom
13449
21.28
51 Alexander Kolobnev @A_Kolobnev
13277
63.20
52 Sep Vanmarcke @sepvanmarcke
13188
68.56
53 Romain Bardet @romainbardet
13152
128.79
54 Yukiya Arashiro @YukiyaArashiro
12751
44.97
55 Filippo Pozzato @PippoPozzato
12694
38.26
56 Gallopin Tony @tonygallopin
12611
86.39
57 Ryder Hesjedal @ryder_hesjedal
11505
13.52
58 Alex Dowsett @alexdowsett
11425
30.72
59 John Degenkolb @johndegenkolb
11263
82.33
60 Greg Van Avermaet @GregVanAvermaet
11148
51.04
61 Fabio Aru @FabioAru1
11075
175.10
62 Arnaud Demare @ArnaudDemare
10669
79.81
63 Bernhard Eisel @EiselBernhard
10591
27.39
64 Luca paolini @Ilgerva77
10320
90.89
65 Jose Serpa @Jrserpa01
10122
165.83
66 Nacer Bouhanni @BouhanniNacer
10087
109.44
67 Sergio M Paulinho @sergiompaulinho
10013
44.37
68 Adam Hansen @HansenAdam
9975
20.25
69 Tom Dumoulin @tom_dumoulin
9870
108.58
70 Thor Hushovd @ThorHushovd
9779
12.39
71 Fumiyuki Beppu @Fumybeppu
9717
25.50
72 Wilco Kelderman @W1lcokelderman
9477
87.27
73 Luke Rowe @LukeRowe1990
9188
36.10
74 Roman Kreuziger @Roman86_K
9173
19.07
75 Ian Stannard @IStannard
9079
34.58
76 Matt Goss @mattgoss1986
9037
13.82
77 Giovanni Visconti @giovisco
8736
42.54
78 Nairo Quintana @NairoQuintana
8326
104.11
79 Bram Tankink @bramtankink
8187
25.36
80 Alexander Kristoff @Kristoff87
8184
56.48
81 Michele Scarponi @MicheleScarponi
8127
50.76
82 jicé peraud @jice_peraud
7977
166.05
83 voeckler thomas @voecklerthomas
7534
51.03
84 MATTEO TRENTIN @MATTEOTRENTIN
7501
59.96
85 Diego Ulissi ??? @DiegoUlissi
7200
75.63
86 Simon Yates @SimonYatess
6830
182.52
87 jose joaquin rojas @jjrojillas
6693
28.10
88 Daniele Bennati @Benna80
6517
25.89
89 Phil Gaimon @philgaimon
6515
134.22
90 Wout Poels @WoutPoels
6486
30.75
91 Carlos Verona @Carlos_Verona
6398
83.04
92 Adam Yates @AdamYates7
6388
444.85
93 Damiano Cunego @DCunego
6236
37.11
94 Ben King @BenKing89
6193
25.64
95 sebastian henao @5_henao
6156
1794.75
96 ELIA VIVIANI @eliaviviani
6114
39.71
97 Lieuwe Westra @lieuwewestra
6110
28.69
98 Mathieuvanderpoel @mathieuvdpoel
5917
102.71
99 Gert Steegmans @GertSteegmans
5908
44.82
100 Iljo Keisse @IljoKeisse
5670
26.88
101 Manuel Quinziato @manuelquinziato
5542
18.28
102 Jeremy Roy @jeremyroy
5516
33.02
103 Thomas De Gendt @DeGendtThomas
5498
450.66
104 Kévin @KevReza
5420
145.00
105 Moreno Moser @MorenoMoser
5365
28.39
106 AlessandroPetacchi @AlePetacchi
5296
118.53
107 jurgen vdb @vdb_jurgen
5211
55.91
108 BEÑAT INTXAUSTI @benatintxausti
5208
26.49
109 jerome pineau @jejeroule44
5160
27.42
110 Jan Bakelants @Jan_Bakelants
5158
37.20
111 Coquard Bryan @bryancoquard
5021
80.94
112 Robert Gesink @RGUpdate
4964
6.40
113 Jürgen Roelandts @jurgenroelandts
4963
31.25
114 Maxime BOUET @BOUETMAXIME
4906
50.66
115 arthur vichot @ArthurVichot
4865
83.08
116 Samuel DUMOULIN @SamuelDumoulin
4792
37.82
117 barguil @WarrenBarguil
4766
65.14
118 Alessandro De Marchi @ADM_RossodiBuja
4706
378.90
119 Gianni Meersman @GianniMeersman
4553
35.42
120 Jonathan Castroviejo @jcastroviejo
4549
33.95
121 Ted King @iamtedking
4489
16.74
122 Koen de Kort @koendekort
4436
23.80
123 Damiano Caruso @CarusoDamiano
4436
44.30
124 Daniel Moreno @danimoreno81
4418
30.64
125 Fran Ventoso @franventoso
4405
28.01
126 michael matthews @blingmatthews
4343
47.17
127 Daniel Oss @Daniel87Oss
4265
23.76
128 Esteban Chaves @estecharu
4199
232.89
129 Luke Durbridge @luke_durbridge1
4168
30.81
130 Johnny Hoogerland @zeeuwseleeuw
4097
10.14
131 tom danielson @tomdanielson
4083
10.58
132 Oscar Gatto @gatto_oscar
4041
39.35
133 Moreno Hofland @MorenoHofland
4034
113.73
134 Steven Kruijswijk @s_kruijswijk
3997
41.47
135 Eros Capecchi @eroscapecchi
3970
35.03
136 Dario Cataldo @DarioCataldo
3923
33.56
137 alex howes @alex_howes
3899
64.26
138 Emma Johansson @emmaprocyclist
3870
42.14
139 Jakob Fuglsang @jakob_fuglsang
3855
9.92
140 Rinaldo Nocentini @rinaldonoce
3853
35.11
141 van keirsbulck @007_GVK
3818
62.87
142 Stijn Vandenbergh @vdbstijncycling
3712
29.53
143 Sacha Modolo @SachaModolo
3698
41.70
144 Adam Blythe @AdamBlythe89
3588
21.63
145 Philip Deignan @PhilipDeignan
3570
53.69
146 Maarten Tjallingii @mtjallingii
3568
18.76
147 Julian Alaphilippe @alafpolak
3553
210.24
148 Markel Irizar @Markelirizar
3477
26.12
149 Simon Clarke @SimoClarke
3457
34.50
150 Ivan Santaromita @ivansantino
3388
38.06
151 pablo lastras garcia @pablopenkas
3387
27.93
152 Thomas Dekker @thomasdekker
3309
10.57
153 Chris Sutton @cjsutton2
3297
12.70
154 Tom Veelers @tom_veelers
3293
33.23
155 Luis Ángel Maté @luisangelmate
3208
34.52
156 Stef @Stefclement
3202
27.42
157 Javi Moreno @JaviMorenoBazan
3186
33.62
158 janibrajkovic @janibrajkovic
3171
8.37
159 Imanol Erviti @ImanolErviti
3167
34.49
160 Maxime Monfort @maxmonfort
3163
10.36
161 Kenny Elissonde @KennyElissonde
3157
55.18
162 Nathan Haas @NathanPeterHaas
3133
37.19
163 Gregory Rast @gregory_rast
3130
32.94
164 Julien Vermote @julienvermote
3125
49.75
165 Matteo Tosatto @Toso_74
3121
57.95
166 Rohan Dennis @RohanDennis
3119
41.43
167 Daryl Impey @darylimpey
3074
10.32
168 Sebastian Langeveld @sebaslangeveld
3067
27.41
169 Pieter Serry @Pieter_Serry
3028
65.12
170 Andrea Guardini @AndreaGuardini
3001
27.78
171 Marcus Burghardt @MBurghardt83
2995
17.81
172 alessandro ballan @aleballan79
2994
12.22
173 janieracevedo @AcevedoJanier
2866
237.25
174 Tiago Machado @Tiagomachado85
2829
40.61
175 Juanjo Lobato @juanjolobato
2800
39.01
176 Bob Jungels @BobJungels
2798
55.19
177 paolo tiralongo @TiraAstana
2796
43.03
178 Peter Stetina @peterstetina
2779
21.20
179 Lucy Garner @Lucygarner94
2767
31.47
180 Mikael Cherel @mikaelcherel
2742
48.80
181 ALAN MARANGONI @ALANMARANGONI
2724
45.27
182 dayer quintana rojas @dayerquintana
2708
226.42
183 Iván gutierrez @Ivangutipal
2665
28.90
184 Danny Van Poppel @Dannyvanpoppel
2637
48.90
185 Michael Valgren @MichaelValgren
2635
374.29
186 mickael delage @mickaeldelage
2624
45.60
187 Marcel Sieberg @MarcelSieberg
2619
34.31
188 Greg Henderson @Greghenderson1
2612
7.33
189 marco marcato @MarcatoMarco
2608
42.61
190 Michael Hepburn @michael_hepburn
2597
44.71
191 Tim Wellens @Tim_Wellens
2589
141.63
192 Enrico Gasparotto @enrigasparotto
2556
25.90
193 Ellen van Dijk @ellenvdijk
2498
47.47
194 steve CHAINEL @chainelsteve
2494
72.61
195 Ladagnous Matthieu @LadagnousMatth
2481
45.60
196 Ian Boswell @theboz91
2454
55.05
197 Simon Geschke @simongeschke
2429
47.55
198 luis leon sanchez @LLEONSANCHEZ
2421
7.99
199 Matthew Busche @MatthewBusche
2417
18.14
200 Haimar Zubeldia @hzubeldia
2407
19.67

Most new followers for non cyclist accounts

@letour gained a lot of new followers starting in September. The have a very high fake followers ration according to twitteraudit.com. So does @giroditalia. I am not sure if they buy new followers. Normally you see a jump of for example 5k followers in one day. My guess is that the high number of fake followers is not voluntary

Screen Shot 2015-01-04 at 21.05.23

 

Team @novonordisk also has a strange graph but their fake followers score is allright. Can’t explain their popularity. @iamspecialized has probably been advertising for a few weeks. Their number of followers went up consistently during that period. @trekbikes must have profited from that by getting follow suggestions after following @iamspecialized. See graphs

Most new followers for non cyclists New %
1 Le Tour de France @letour
574471
170.47
2 Giro d’Italia @giroditalia
98408
51.61
3 Team Sky @TeamSky
93485
38.26
4 Specialized @iamspecialized
71809
49.57
5 Team Novo Nordisk @teamnovonordisk
68396
189.00
6 Vuelta a España @lavuelta
59988
102.78
7 Movistar Team @Movistar_Team
56862
91.50
8 Karl Vannieuwkerke @Vannieuwkerke
47517
51.93
9 Trek Bicycle @TrekBikes
38102
34.10
10 Etixx – Quick-Step @Etixx_QuickStep
38063
46.26
11 BMC Racing Team @BMCProTeam
37378
40.05
12 Cyclingnews.com @Cyclingnewsfeed
37334
28.48
13 Cycling Weekly @cyclingweekly
36037
38.75
14 Tinkoff Saxo @tinkoff_saxo
35859
104.62
15 Astana Pro Team @AstanaTeam
35749
94.98
16 Cannondale-Garmin @Ride_Argyle
34961
42.71
17 UCI @UCI_cycling
34314
40.49
18 Team Giant-Alpecin @GiantAlpecin
31284
114.89
19 Bicycling Magazine @BicyclingMag
31122
40.99
20 ORICA-GreenEDGE @ORICA_GreenEDGE
30244
46.80
21 Cannondale Pro @cannondalePro
30062
75.04
22 Trek Factory Racing @TrekFactory
28632
26.86
23 Goga Ruiz-Sandoval @BiciGoga
28190
53.15
24 peloton magazine @pelotonmagazine
23340
75.37
25 Cannondale Bicycle @RideCannondale
22490
54.20
26 ShimanoMTB @ShimanoMTB
21905
75.84
27 LottoNLJumbo Cycling @LottoJumbo_road
20721
51.47
28 VeloNews @velonews
20328
24.23
29 Viatcheslav Ekimov @eki_ekimov
20277
73.41
30 Lotto Soudal @Lotto_Soudal
20178
52.59
31 SRAM MTB @SRAMmtb
19349
85.66
32 Katusha Team @katushacycling
18504
81.55
33 Team Lampre Merida @lampre_merida
18212
102.75
34 road.cc @roadcc
18129
74.53
35 Rapha @rapha
16337
41.89
36 AG2R LA MONDIALE @AG2RLAMONDIALEc
16100
83.52
37 Castelli Cycling @CastelliCycling
15817
78.83
38 ITV Cycling @itvcycling
15090
24.44
39 Equipe FDJ @EquipeFDJ
14520
84.74
40 Mavic @Mavic
13873
105.55
41 Team Europcar @TeamEuropcar_fr
13253
88.93
42 GCN @gcntweet
13102
141.46
43 ProCyclingStats.com @ProCyclingStats
12744
152.40
44 Thijs Zonneveld @thijszonneveld
12139
28.57
45 Cervélo @cervelo
11936
45.36
46 Rouleur @rouleurmagazine
11832
67.15
47 ShimanoROAD @ShimanoROAD
11604
79.77
48 Bontrager @Bontrager
11445
85.02
49 Sporza Wielrennen @sporza_koers
11293
26.06
50 Jonathan Vaughters @Vaughters
11223
14.40
51 NOS Wielrennen @NOSwielrennen
11217
45.59
52 the Inner Ring @inrng
10910
27.89
53 CyclingTips @cyclingtips
10641
41.19
54 Colombia Pro Cycling @Col_Coldeportes
10161
105.79
55 Team COFIDIS @TeamCOFIDIS
10126
128.58
56 Patrick Lefevere @PatLefevere
10121
51.35
57 BiciCiclismo Web @biciciclismoweb
10024
39.15
58 Daniel Lloyd @daniellloyd1
9895
57.95
59 RideShimano @RideShimano
9874
56.32
60 ? Team IAM Cycling @IAM_Cycling
9693
251.37
61 Team MTN-Qhubeka @TeamMTNQhubeka
9418
29.01
62 Laura Meseguer @Laura_Meseguer
9370
56.00
63 Dag Otto Lauritzen @TV2DagO2
8710
27.53
64 Renaat Schotte @wielerman
8692
30.94
65 Paul Kimmage @PaulKimmage
8629
21.94
66 Davide Cassani @davidecassani
8489
39.56
67 Phil Liggett @PhilLiggett
8298
6.87
68 SRAMracing @SRAMracing
8170
52.34
69 Cycle Sport @cyclesportmag
8025
32.55
70 Brian Cookson OBE @BrianCooksonUCI
7969
51.05
71 Peloton Watch @PelotonWatch
7841
93.60
72 Zipp Speed Weaponry @ZippSpeed
7750
36.60
73 roadcyclinguk @roadcyclinguk
7261
53.23
74 Nuestro Ciclismo @nuestrociclismo
7248
61.82
75 SCOTT Bike @bikeonscott
7203
65.88
76 Bianchi @BianchiOfficial
6589
108.28
77 Campagnolo @campagnolosrl
6555
93.68
78 David Walsh @DavidWalshST
6519
13.33
79 José Been @TourDeJose
6514
39.48
80 Canyon Bicycles @canyon_bikes
6451
71.58
81 Science in Sport @ScienceinSport
6404
27.31
82 Es Ciclismo .Com @esciclismo
6338
41.57
83 Greg LeMond @GregLemond
6324
20.38
84 José De Cauwer @josedecauwer
6322
26.34
85 BORA-ARGON 18 @BoraArgon18
6174
83.07
86 Tirreno Adriatico @TirrenAdriatico
6006
68.34
87 CyclingCentral @CyclingCentral
5498
18.62
88 Bert Wagendorp @bertwagendorp
5387
18.41
89 Ruben Van Gucht @rvangucht
5314
195.15
90 Orla Chennaoui @SkyOrla
5079
22.70
91 AlessandraDeStefano @destefanoaless
5009
37.14
92 Het is koers! @hetiskoers
4860
48.20
93 GiroSportDesign @GiroSportDesign
4520
34.33
94 Paul Van Den Bosch @coachvdb
4508
41.40
95 Felt Bicycles @FeltBicycles
4496
36.33
96 Daniel Friebe @friebos
4485
42.37
97 Brian Holm @brianholm1962
4444
20.50
98 Team Caja Rural-RGA @CajaRural_RGA
4390
43.16
99 Ronde Van Vlaanderen @RondeVlaanderen
4289
71.52
100 Johan Museeuw @johanmuseeuw
4268
35.22
101 Giant UK & Eire @GiantUK
4125
68.78
102 Colnago @Colnagoworld
4094
56.01
103 edwin winkels @edwinwinkels
4044
53.00
104 Orbea @Orbea
3964
30.53
105 Race Radio @TheRaceRadio
3916
19.92
106 Andre Meganck @andremeganck
3891
19.96
107 wilfried peeters @wilfriedpeeters
3844
53.55
108 UHCprocycling @UHCprocycling
3816
52.82
109 Jered Gruber @jeredgruber
3764
51.49
110 SRM Training System @srmtraining
3730
28.59
111 Cyclism’Actu @cyclismactu
3586
44.21
112 ROTOR @ROTOR_bike
3547
66.42
113 DirectVelo @directvelo
3546
49.73
114 Paul Sherwen @PaulSherwen
3519
6.47
115 Procycling @Procycling_mag
3516
23.24
116 Sidi Sport @SidiSport
3468
48.85
117 William Fotheringham @willfoth
3458
19.66
118 Richard Moore @richardmoore73
3457
25.97
119 ammattipyöräily @ammattipyoraily
3457
50.97
120 Silvio Martinello @s_martinello
3434
43.62
121 Bicycling SA @Bicycling_SA
3413
35.55
122 ROIS DE LA PEDALE @RoisDeLaPedale
3338
65.28
123 Look Cycle @velolook
3288
65.33
124 Mads Kaggestad @Mads_Kaggestad
3251
26.73
125 Ainara Hernando @AinaraHernando
3243
27.96
126 Velochrono @velochrono
3156
42.69
127 Pinarello @Pinarello_com
3120
45.17
128 Team Europcar @TeamEuropcar_en
3064
50.93
129 Maarten Ducrot @maduc
2979
10.72
130 Pete Geyer @cyclingfans
2949
11.01
131 Cyclocosm.com @Cyclocosm
2947
48.00
132 Fran Millar @franmillar
2929
16.67
133 WADA @wada_ama
2881
28.24
134 Cycling Pro @cyclingpro
2854
32.27
136 Matt Keenan @mwkeenan
2853
34.27
135 Eduardo Chozas @eduardochozas
2853
26.16
137 Ridley Bikes @Ridley_Bikes
2840
34.63
138 Baden Cooke @badencooke
2816
16.33
139 Pearl Izumi @pearlizumi
2726
24.15
140 Cobbles & Hills @cobblesandhills
2720
38.34
141 Magnus Backstedt @MagnusBackstedt
2718
11.61
142 CycleOps @CycleOps
2703
23.05
143 tuttoBICI @tuttobiciweb_it
2681
39.77
144 Jacky Durand @JackyDurand
2675
29.10
145 CafeRoubaix @CafeRoubaix
2667
285.55
146 Graham Watson @grahamwatson10
2664
8.30
147 PaoloBettini @Paolo_Bettini
2639
33.77
148 Neal Rogers @nealrogers
2623
22.26
149 Mikkel Condé v2.0 @mrconde
2576
46.25
150 Rob Hayles @robhayles1
2526
12.94
151 3T Cycling @3TCycling
2506
98.27
152 Sigma Sport @SigmaSport
2377
50.70
153 DanielCoyle @DanielCoyle
2374
21.70
154 NBCSN Cycling @NBCSNCycling
2357
6.96
155 Merijn Zeeman @merijnzeeman
2340
30.56
156 Sticky Bottle @sticky_bottle
2324
45.13
157 Scott Mitchell @modcyclingphoto
2304
15.77
158 bramati davide @DavideBramati
2290
75.03
159 ROAD Magazine @Roadmag
2282
21.01
160 Erik Breukink @BreukEB
2259
33.66
161 scinto luca @scintoluca
2208
23.26
162 Martijn Hendriks @hendriksmj
2206
27.33
163 christophe vandegoor @chrisvandegoor
2201
22.76
164 Pier Bergonzi @pierbergonzi
2152
30.08
165 Shane Stokes @SSbike
2114
16.44
166 Anthony McCrossan @antmccrossan
2088
25.25
167 Sophie Smith @SophieSmith86
2077
16.69
168 Joxean Fdez. Matxin @Matxin_
2054
23.64
169 NeriYellowfluo @NeriYellowfluo
2051
29.57
170 Androni Venezuela @AndroniGiocatto
2050
57.29
171 Felix Lowe @saddleblaze
2049
18.73
172 Flanders Classics @FlandersCLnews
2044
60.85
173 Brian Smith @BriSmithy
2040
20.04
174 Dan Wuori @dwuori
2001
28.77
175 Selle Italia @selle_italia
1995
182.69
176 Sarah Connolly @_pigeons_
1968
58.41
177 steve @ steephill tv @steephill
1964
10.27
178 Julie Dremière @ju_drem
1952
231.83
179 Riccardo Magrini @Ricvanmagren
1949
51.09
180 Lionel Birnie @lionelbirnie
1942
32.64
181 daniel @cyclingreporter
1940
55.05
182 Sergio @Ciclismo2005
1909
40.15
183 Han Kock @NOShan70
1895
75.83
184 Sergi López-Egea @sergi_lopezegea
1874
37.04
185 Tim De Waele @TDWsport
1862
17.23
186 Soigneur @Soigneur_zegt
1844
64.57
187 Luis Barbosa V @luisenciclismo
1840
147.08
188 Bardiani – CSF @Bardiani_CSF
1828
50.50
189 A.S.O. @officialaso
1816
26.73
190 Speedplay Pedals @SpeedplayPedals
1784
32.21
191 GentWevelgem @GentWevelgem
1772
70.49
192 Fuji Bikes @FujiBikes
1768
37.93
193 Cicloweb.it @Cicloweb_it
1760
31.95
194 SpazioCiclismo @SpazioCiclismo
1702
39.44
195 Richard Plugge @RichardPlugge
1701
27.29
196 Raymond Kerckhoffs @raykerckhoffs
1695
26.18
197 axelmerckx @axelmerckx
1673
4.62
198 WielerFlits.nl @WielerFlits
1672
23.51
199 Fred Grappe @fredgrappe
1639
29.94
200 Frankie ANDREU @FakieFrankie
1629
88.20

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>