Most new twitter followers in 2015 in the cycling community

Posted on

New followers
1 Le Tour de France @letour
1099868
2 Chris Froome @chrisfroome
337447
3 Mark Cavendish @MarkCavendish
185894
4 NairoQuinCo @NairoQuinCo
181863
5 Team Sky @TeamSky
180532
6 Peter Sagan @petosagan
173108
7 Movistar Team @Movistar_Team
162096
8 Vincenzo Nibali @vincenzonibali
150870
9 Rigoberto Urán ?U @UranRigoberto
146197
10 Alberto Contador @albertocontador
140866
11 Giro d’Italia @giroditalia
98127
12 Team Novo Nordisk @teamnovonordisk
94164
13 ivanbasso @ivanbasso
82221
14 Karl Vannieuwkerke @Vannieuwkerke
78789
15 Fabian cancellara @f_cancellara
62310
16 Vuelta a España @lavuelta
60500
17 tom boonen @tomboonen1
59025
18 Geraint Thomas @GeraintThomas86
57697
19 Tinkoff @tinkoff_team
54893
20 Sven Nys @sven_nys
53988
21 Etixx – Quick-Step @Etixx_QuickStep
48144
22 Specialized @iamspecialized
47060
23 Tony Martin @tonymartin85
46600
24 Marcel Kittel @marcelkittel
43630
25 UCI @UCI_cycling
42435
26 Cycling Weekly @cyclingweekly
41256
27 BMC Racing Team @BMCProTeam
41248
28 Joaquim Rodríguez @PuritoRodriguez
39386
29 alejandro valverde @alejanvalverde
39146
30 Cyclingnews.com @Cyclingnewsfeed
35683
31 Trek Bicycle @TrekBikes
34562
32 Cannondale Pro Team @Ride_Argyle
34235
33 Tom Dumoulin @tom_dumoulin
33220
34 Team Giant-Alpecin @GiantAlpecin
32592
35 Trek-Segafredo @TrekSegafredo
31604
36 Andrey Amador @Andrey_Amador
30748
37 Astana Pro Team @AstanaTeam
30421
38 Goga Ruiz-Sandoval @BiciGoga
29489
39 Bauke Mollema @BaukeMollema
29045
40 ORICA-GreenEDGE @ORICA_GreenEDGE
28755
41 Team Dimension Data @TeamDiData
28672
42 Andre Greipel @AndreGreipel
28277
43 Micha? Kwiatkowski @michalkwiatek
28063
44 Bicycling Magazine @BicyclingMag
27453
45 Jens Voigt @thejensie
26114
46 PHILIPPE GILBERT @PhilippeGilbert
23834
47 ShimanoMTB @ShimanoMTB
23665
48 Team KATUSHA @katushacycling
22891
49 LottoNLJumbo Cycling @LottoJumbo_road
22489
50 Winner Anacona @wian88
22000
51 Niki Terpstra @NikiTerpstra
21937
52 Viatcheslav Ekimov @eki_ekimov
21541
53 GlobalCyclingNetwork @gcntweet
21130
54 Cadel Evans @CadelOfficial
21006
55 Julian Arredondo @JulArredondo
20931
56 laurenstendam @laurenstendam
20916
57 fränk schleck @schleckfrank
20358
58 nicholas roche @nicholasroche
20320
59 Cannondale Bicycle @RideCannondale
20042
60 Andy Schleck @andy_schleck
19502
61 Lotto Soudal @Lotto_Soudal
19283
62 Lizzie Armitstead @L_ArmiTstead
19006
63 Zdenek Stybar @zdenekstybar
18827
64 Team Lampre Merida @lampre_merida
18827
65 VeloNews @velonews
18614
66 Greg Van Avermaet @GregVanAvermaet
18224
67 John Degenkolb @johndegenkolb
18063
68 PINOT Thibaut @ThibautPinot
17883
69 David Millar @millarmind
17729
70 Rapha @rapha
17695
71 Sergio M Paulinho @sergiompaulinho
17630
72 AG2R LA MONDIALE @AG2RLAMONDIALEc
17545
73 Romain Bardet @romainbardet
17365
74 Robert Gesink @RGUpdate
17221
75 SRAM MTB @SRAMmtb
16933
76 Tejay van Garderen @tejay_van
16619
77 Peter kennaugh @Petekennaugh
15610
78 Fabio Aru @FabioAru1
15602
79 Alexander Kolobnev @A_Kolobnev
15338
80 Dan Martin @DanMartin86
15162
81 Alex Dowsett @alexdowsett
15142
82 Simon Gerrans @simongerrans
14921
83 Thijs Zonneveld @thijszonneveld
14715
84 Equipe FDJ @EquipeFDJ
14504
85 Daniel Lloyd @daniellloyd1
14260
86 Gallopin Tony @tonygallopin
14207
87 Richie Porte @richie_porte
14142
88 ShimanoROAD @ShimanoROAD
13966
89 ProCyclingStats.com @ProCyclingStats
13937
90 road.cc @roadcc
13730
91 Luke Rowe @LukeRowe1990
13599
92 Michael Rogers @mickrogers
13587
93 Team Direct Energie @TeamDEN_fr
13557
94 Sporza Wielrennen @sporza_koers
13396
95 Paris-Roubaix @Paris_Roubaix
13340
96 ? Team IAM Cycling @IAM_Cycling
13295
97 Sep Vanmarcke @sepvanmarcke
13156
98 Ben Swift @swiftybswift
12994
99 Wout Poels @WoutPoels
12852
100 Neal Rogers @nealrogers
12574
101 Team COFIDIS @TeamCOFIDIS
12566
102 Rui Costa @RuiCostaCyclist
12380
103 Mavic @Mavic
11964
104 Bram Tankink @bramtankink
11863
105 Mathieuvanderpoel @mathieuvdpoel
11778
106 Bontrager @Bontrager
11649
107 PFP @FERRANDPREVOT
11581
108 Wout van Aert @WoutvanAert
11457
109 Mark Renshaw @Mark_Renshaw
11315
110 Esteban Chaves @estecharu
11297
111 RideShimano @RideShimano
11197
112 ITV Cycling @itvcycling
11174
113 peloton® @pelotonmagazine
11113
114 Lars Boom @lars_boom
11059
115 Marianne Vos @marianne_vos
11056
116 Rouleur @rouleurmagazine
10889
117 Taylor Phinney @taylorphinney
10779
118 Fumiyuki Beppu @Fumybeppu
10502
119 NOS Wielrennen @NOSwielrennen
10475
120 Castelli Cycling @CastelliCycling
10160
121 the Inner Ring @inrng
10112
122 BiciCiclismo Web @biciciclismoweb
10109
123 Nacer Bouhanni @BouhanniNacer
9996
124 barguil @WarrenBarguil
9966
125 fi’zi:k @fizikofficial
9893
126 Steven Kruijswijk @s_kruijswijk
9576
127 Alexander Kristoff @Kristoff87
9539
128 Ryder Hesjedal @ryder_hesjedal
9464
129 Bernhard Eisel @EiselBernhard
9356
130 Cervélo @cervelo
9163
131 carlos betancur @cabg1989
9133
132 Wilco Kelderman @W1lcokelderman
9084
133 Jose Serpa @Jrserpa01
9076
134 ELIA VIVIANI @eliaviviani
9046
135 Rohan Dennis @RohanDennis
8953
136 Paris-Nice @ParisNice
8703
137 Sylvain Chavanel @chava_sylvain
8695
138 Arnaud Demare @ArnaudDemare
8672
139 Canyon Bicycles @canyon_bikes
8633
140 Julian Alaphilippe @alafpolak
8022
141 Luca paolini @Ilgerva77
7920
142 Critérium Dauphiné @dauphine
7860
143 Es Ciclismo .Com @esciclismo
7633
144 CyclingTips @cyclingtips
7588
145 Dag Otto Lauritzen @TV2DagO2
7550
146 Laura Meseguer @Laura_Meseguer
7488
147 Orbea @Orbea
7463
148 Tirreno Adriatico @TirrenAdriatico
7378
149 Renaat Schotte @wielerman
7371
150 Filippo Pozzato @PippoPozzato
7356
151 voeckler thomas @voecklerthomas
7294
152 Jonathan Vaughters @Vaughters
7263
153 BORA ? ARGON 18 @BoraArgon18
7156
154 jicé peraud @jice_peraud
7143
155 Adam Hansen @HansenAdam
7104
156 David Walsh @DavidWalshST
7098
157 SRAM Road @SRAMroad
7089
158 Rafa? Majka @majkaformal
6998
159 roadcyclinguk @roadcyclinguk
6966
160 Patrick Lefevere @PatLefevere
6924
161 UCIWomenCycling @UCIWomenCycling
6817
162 Lars van der Haar @larsvanderhaar
6621
163 Cycle Sport @cyclesportmag
6551
164 Yoann Offredo @OffredoYoann
6507
165 Paul Kimmage @PaulKimmage
6446
166 Science in Sport @ScienceinSport
6445
167 Ross Tucker @Scienceofsport
6408
168 Ronde Van Vlaanderen @RondeVlaanderen
6397
169 Phil Liggett @PhilLiggett
6384
170 Andrew Talansky @andrewtalansky
6378
171 Nuestro Ciclismo @nuestrociclismo
6353
172 Rolland Pierre @PierroooRolland
6299
173 Giovanni Visconti @giovisco
6236
174 Roman Kreuziger @Roman86_K
6216
175 Coquard Bryan @bryancoquard
6177
176 Campagnolo @campagnolosrl
6032
177 José De Cauwer @josedecauwer
5996
178 Zipp Speed Weaponry @ZippSpeed
5963
179 Colombia Pro Cycling @Col_Coldeportes
5916
180 Chris Horner @hornerakg
5879
181 Christian P Paasche @TV2Paasche
5785
182 Ruben Van Gucht @rvangucht
5767
183 Liège-Bastogne-Liège @LiegeBastogneL
5767
184 Het is koers! @hetiskoers
5688
185 Simon Geschke @simongeschke
5647
186 SRAMracing @SRAMracing
5629
187 Bianchi @BianchiOfficial
5571
188 Michele Scarponi @MicheleScarponi
5483
189 Bert Wagendorp @bertwagendorp
5442
190 Greg LeMond @GregLemond
5421
191 jose joaquin rojas @jjrojillas
5382
192 Ian Stannard @IStannard
5374
193 Tom Meeusen @TomMeeusen
5370
194 Tour Down Under @tourdownunder
5365
195 Simon Clarke @SimoClarke
5305
196 Peloton Watch @PelotonWatch
5248
197 AmgenTOC @AmgenTOC
5164
198 Rois de la Pédale @RoisDeLaPedale
5162
199 michael matthews @blingmatthews
5141
200 SCOTT Bike @bikeonscott
5074
201 The Cycling Podcast @cycling_podcast
5057
202 Daniel Friebe @friebos
4988
203 BEÑAT INTXAUSTI @benatintxausti
4965
204 Lieuwe Westra @lieuwewestra
4889
205 Cédric Vasseur @cedvasseur
4829
206 Koen de Kort @koendekort
4790
207 Race Radio @TheRaceRadio
4779
208 Daniel Oss @Daniel87Oss
4770
209 RoompotOranjePeloton @TeamRoompot
4755
210 Tim Wellens @Tim_Wellens
4726
211 Milano Sanremo @Milano_Sanremo
4677
212 Flèche Wallonne @flechewallonne
4677
213 CyclingCentral @CyclingCentral
4671
214 Colnago @Colnagoworld
4648
215 Matt Goss @mattgoss1986
4597
216 WADA @wada_ama
4563
217 sebastian henao @5_henao
4553
218 José Been @TourDeJose
4535
219 ROTOR @ROTOR_bike
4504
220 Tour de Suisse @tds
4472
221 Louis @LouisMeintjes
4462
222 FortuneoVitalConcept @FortuneoVitalC
4445
223 Jeremy Roy @jeremyroy
4383
224 Velon CC @VelonCC
4371
225 MATTEO TRENTIN @MATTEOTRENTIN
4367
226 Greg Henderson @Greghenderson1
4344
227 Ian Boswell @theboz91
4335
228 Leopold König @LeopoldKonig
4280
229 Daniele Bennati @Benna80
4257
230 Ciclo 21 @ciclo21
4244
231 Richard Moore @richardmoore73
4227
232 Davide Cassani @davidecassani
4207
233 3T Cycling @3TCycling
4189
234 Manuel Quinziato @manuelquinziato
4152
235 Team Caja Rural-RGA @CajaRural_RGA
4146
236 Simon Yates @SimonYatess
4137
237 Juanjo Lobato @juanjolobato
4107
238 Thomas De Gendt @DeGendtThomas
4090
239 Adam Yates @AdamYates7
4047
240 Look Cycle @velolook
4030
241 Procycling @Procycling_mag
4023
242 Felt Bicycles @FeltBicycles
4008
243 Samuel DUMOULIN @SamuelDumoulin
3963
244 Damiano Cunego @DCunego
3938
245 WielerUpdate.nl @WielerUpdate
3927
246 Jasper Stuyven @Jasperstuyven
3906
247 Maxime BOUET @BOUETMAXIME
3899
248 Johnny Hoogerland @zeeuwseleeuw
3848
249 GentWevelgem @GentWevelgem
3831
250 Diego Ulissi ??? @DiegoUlissi
3795
251 GiroSportDesign @GiroSportDesign
3792
252 UHCprocycling @UHCprocycling
3757
253 Tiago Machado @Tiagomachado85
3754
254 Graham Watson @grahamwatson10
3750
255 Jürgen Roelandts @jurgenroelandts
3746
256 CafeRoubaix @CafeRoubaix
3724
257 Johan Museeuw @johanmuseeuw
3704
258 Matteo Tosatto @Toso_74
3659
259 DirectVelo @directvelo
3578
260 jerome pineau @jejeroule44
3574
261 Michael Boogerd @BoogerdLive
3550
262 Iljo Keisse @IljoKeisse
3544
263 Sigma Sport @SigmaSport
3521
264 ammattipyöräily @ammattipyoraily
3509
265 Kris Boeckmans @krisboeckmans
3506
266 Evelyn Stevens @evelyn_stevens
3505
267 Jonathan Castroviejo @jcastroviejo
3450
268 Volta a Catalunya @VoltaCatalunya
3443
269 Michael Valgren @MichaelValgren
3430
270 arthur vichot @ArthurVichot
3417
271 Maarten Ducrot @maduc
3406
272 Daniel Moreno @danimoreno81
3391
273 Cyclism’Actu @cyclismactu
3373
274 Brian Cookson OBE @BrianCooksonUCI
3367
275 Marijn de Vries @marijnfietst
3363
276 Kévin @KevReza
3263
277 Sportful @sportful
3259
278 Hannah Grant @dailystews
3247
279 Tour de Romandie @TourDeRomandie
3226
280 Luke Durbridge @luke_durbridge1
3218
281 Sacha Modolo @SachaModolo
3206
282 Jered Gruber @jeredgruber
3199
283 Phil Gaimon @philgaimon
3176
284 Jan Bakelants @Jan_Bakelants
3171
285 Sean De Bie @Sean_Bieke
3106
286 Joe Dombrowski @JoeDombro
3096
287 Paul Sherwen @PaulSherwen
3085
288 Louis Vervaeke @LouisVervaeke
3082
289 E3 Harelbeke @E3Harelbeke
3043
290 Bicycling SA @Bicycling_SA
3043
291 AlessandraDeStefano @destefanoaless
3041
292 Team Wanty-Gobert @TeamWantyGobert
3028
293 pablo lastras garcia @pablopenkas
2976
294 Fran Ventoso @franventoso
2972
295 Ben King @BenKing89
2948
296 Imanol Erviti @ImanolErviti
2927
297 Bob Jungels @BobJungels
2912
298 Stijn Vandenbergh @vdbstijncycling
2908
299 luis leon sanchez @LLEONSANCHEZ
2878
300 Moreno Moser @MorenoMoser
2855
301 Damiano Caruso @CarusoDamiano
2851
302 Jeremy Powers @JeremyPowers
2830
303 Mikael Cherel @mikaelcherel
2825
304 Pinarello @Pinarello_com
2808
305 Steve Cummings @StevoCummings
2790
306 chris juul-jensen @JensenJuul
2776
307 Flanders Classics @FlandersCLnews
2749
308 Stef @Stefclement
2744
309 Tour de Pologne @Tour_de_Pologne
2743
310 Brian Smith @BriSmithy
2738
311 Il Lombardia @Il_Lombardia
2703
312 Markel Irizar @Markelirizar
2683
313 Gregory Rast @gregory_rast
2636
314 dayer quintana rojas @dayerquintana
2627
315 Paul Van Den Bosch @coachvdb
2624
316 Gianni Meersman @GianniMeersman
2620
317 Nicolas Geay @Nicogeay
2602
318 Adam Blythe @AdamBlythe89
2582
319 Andre Meganck @andremeganck
2565
320 Emma Johansson @emmaprocyclist
2560
321 Moreno Hofland @MorenoHofland
2549
322 Carlos Verona @Carlos_Verona
2546
323 Andrea Guardini @AndreaGuardini
2532
324 Marcel Sieberg @MarcelSieberg
2509
325 Jacky Durand @JackyDurand
2507
326 Silvio Martinello @s_martinello
2502
327 Jens Debusschere @jensdebus
2487
328 Tacx @tacx
2481
329 Giant UK & Eire @GiantUK
2474
330 Mikel Nieve @NieveMikel
2457
331 Mads Kaggestad @Mads_Kaggestad
2423
332 Julien Vermote @julienvermote
2411
333 geniez alexandre @AlexGeniez
2405
334 Eneco Tour @EnecoTour
2396
335 The Tour of Utah @TourofUtah
2387
336 Sidi Sport @SidiSport
2377
337 Rob Hayles @robhayles1
2377
338 Riccardo Magrini @Ricvanmagren
2370
339 Julie Dremière @ju_drem
2364
340 Jakob Fuglsang @jakob_fuglsang
2356
341 POC @POCSports
2353
342 Lucy Garner @Lucygarner94
2350
343 Pearl Izumi @pearlizumi
2336
344 Javi Moreno @JaviMorenoBazan
2329
345 Nathan Haas @NathanPeterHaas
2323
346 NBCSN Cycling @NBCSNCycling
2320
347 Tom Veelers @tom_veelers
2314
348 Magnus Backstedt @Maggy_PR
2307
349 Danny Van Poppel @Dannyvanpoppel
2296
350 Lionel Birnie @lionelbirnie
2295
351 WielerFlits.nl @WielerFlits
2290
352 Serge Pauwels @sergepauwels
2281
353 Nelson Oliveira @Nelsoliveira89
2276
354 CycleOps @CycleOps
2274
355 Sticky Bottle @sticky_bottle
2274
356 Ainara Hernando @AinaraHernando
2262
357 Matt Keenan @mwkeenan
2246
358 Daryl Impey @darylimpey
2215
359 Tim Johnson @timjohnsoncx
2212
360 jurgen vdb @vdb_jurgen
2199
361 Luis Ángel Maté @luisangelmate
2198
362 steve @ steephill tv @steephill
2139
363 Jacques van Rensburg @Jacquesjvren
2139
364 alex howes @alex_howes
2139
365 Gerald Ciolek @GeraldCiolek
2134
366 Maarten Tjallingii @mtjallingii
2123
367 Martijn Hendriks @hendriksmj
2109
368 Philip Deignan @PhilipDeignan
2102
369 Danny @dnelissen
2093
370 Maciej Bodnar @maciejbodnar
2093
371 Ted King @iamtedking
2092
372 SpazioCiclismo @SpazioCiclismo
2088
373 Raymond Kerckhoffs @raykerckhoffs
2084
374 Roy Curvers @RoyCurvers
2079
375 William Fotheringham @willfoth
2078
376 tuttoBICI @tuttobiciweb_it
2077
377 Ridley Bikes @Ridley_Bikes
2072
378 Casquetteurs @casquetteurs
2072
379 In The Crosshairs @CXHairs
2071
380 Elisa Longo Borghini @ElisaLongoB
2061
381 Eduardo Chozas @eduardochozas
2051
382 Veldritkrant @Veldritkrant
2050
383 William Bonnet @willbonnet
2046
384 Sebastian Langeveld @sebaslangeveld
2046
385 Rinaldo Nocentini @rinaldonoce
2032
386 Christian Knees @ChristianKnees
2027
387 paolo tiralongo @TiraAstana
2025
388 roccia @davideformolo
2024
389 Alessandro De Marchi @ADM_RossodiBuja
2013
390 Theo Bos @theo_bos
2008
391 Pete Geyer @cyclingfans
2007
392 Chris Sutton @cjsutton2
2002
393 Ellen van Dijk @ellenvdijk
1990
394 Pieter Serry @Pieter_Serry
1978
395 Team Europcar @TeamEuropcar_en
1969
396 Brian Holm @brianholm1962
1968
397 Joxean Fdez. Matxin @Matxin_
1965
398 Dario Cataldo @DarioCataldo
1954
399 christophe vandegoor @chrisvandegoor
1951
400 Micha? Go?a? @golasmichal
1948
401 SRM Training System @srmtraining
1944
402 Reinardt Jv Rensburg @ReinvanRensburg
1923
403 Anthony McCrossan @antmccrossan
1920
404 Gio Lippens @giolippens
1913
405 Cycling Pro @cyclingpro
1904
406 Van Keirsbulck @007_GVK
1886
407 Mikkel Condé v2.0 @mrconde
1880
408 Lawson Craddock @lawsoncraddock
1865
409 Christophe Moreau @ChrisMoreau90
1863
410 PolarSpain @PolarSpain
1857
411 Eros Capecchi @eroscapecchi
1855
412 Cube Bikes @cube_bikes
1850
413 Dan Wuori @dwuori
1841
414 Oscar Gatto @gatto_oscar
1834
415 Jesus Hernandez @jesushernandez3
1826
416 TUR @tourofturkey
1822
417 tom danielson @tomdanielson
1821
418 Marcus Burghardt @MBurghardt83
1821
419 Giacomo Nizzolo @Giacomonizzolo
1820
420 yaroslav popovych @yaropopovych
1808
421 Erik Breukink @BreukEB
1798
422 Julien PINOT @JulienPinot
1797
423 Alexis Gougeard @gougeardA
1793
424 Fabio Felline @FabioFelline
1785
425 Rory Sutherland @rorysutherland1
1778
426 dan craven @DanFromNam
1776
427 Jos van Emden @josvanemden
1773
428 Drapac Cycling @DrapacCycling
1771
429 Ladagnous Matthieu @LadagnousMatth
1770
430 Shane Stokes @SSbike
1755
431 Sébastien Chavanel @sebchavanel
1738
432 cyclingreporter @cyclingreporter
1726
433 Orla Chennaoui @SkyOrla
1710
434 Fred Grappe @fredgrappe
1708
435 Cyclocosm.com @Cyclocosm
1700
436 Sergio @Ciclismo2005
1690
437 Cycling on Eurosport @planetcycling
1680
438 Cicloweb.it @Cicloweb_it
1678
439 wilfried peeters @wilfriedpeeters
1668
440 A.S.O. @amaurysport
1666
441 Michael Hepburn @michael_hepburn
1658
442 100%VELO.COM @100pour100VELO
1655
443 Han Kock @NOShan70
1638
444 Velofacts @velofacts
1631
445 Jimmy Engoulvent @JimmyEngoulvent
1623
446 Tim De Waele @TDWsport
1620
447 Haimar Zubeldia @hzubeldia
1611
448 Sergi López-Egea @sergi_lopezegea
1606
449 Amstel Gold Race @Amstelgoldrace
1606
450 ALAN MARANGONI @ALANMARANGONI
1600
451 sonny colbrelli @sonnycolbrelli
1598
452 Chad Haga @ChadHaga
1588
453 Fran Millar @franmillar
1582
454 Velochrono @velochrono
1578
455 Julien Simon @juliensimon85
1574
456 Paul Martens @PMartens83
1574
457 Nikolas Maes @nikolas_maes
1567
458 Soigneur @Soigneur_zegt
1563
459 Cameron Meyer @cammeyercyclist
1559
460 Ramon Sinkeldam @RSinkeldam
1557
461 Argon 18 @Argon18bike
1552
462 Gert Steegmans @GertSteegmans
1538
463 coppel jerome @coppeljerome
1520
464 Luis Aviles @avilesciclismo
1515
465 Søren Kristiansen @TheFuelingChef
1494
466 Bardiani – CSF @Bardiani_CSF
1478
467 Emma Pooley @PooleyEmma
1465
468 Kenny Elissonde @KennyElissonde
1465
469 PaoloBettini @Paolo_Bettini
1463
470 Androni Sidermec @AndroniGiocatto
1460
471 Petr Vako? @PetrVakoc
1453
472 Rik Verbrugghe @RikIAMcycling
1449
473 Peter Stetina @peterstetina
1445
474 Baden Cooke @badencooke
1439
475 Lars Petter Nordhaug @LPNordhaug
1434
476 Tosh Van der Sande @Toshvds
1426
477 eugenio alafaci @EugenioAlafaci
1419
478 Danny Pate @TheDPate
1419
479 Topsp.Vl. – Baloise @teamTVLB
1419
480 Nico Mattan @NicoMattan
1413
481 Luka Mezgec @lukamezgec
1410
482 Fran Reyes @FranReyesF
1401
483 Niccolo bonifazio @Bonifazio_993
1397
484 Davide Cimolai @cimo89
1397
485 Lazer Helmets @lazerhelmets
1394
486 Clément Guillou @JeuneGuillou
1393
487 Jaap Stalenburg @JaapStalenburg
1392
488 Pier Bergonzi @pierbergonzi
1383
489 Canada’s Cycling Mag @pedalmagazine
1376
490 Michele Bartoli @Bartolimichi
1370
491 Mike Cotty @cottydale
1366
492 Caley Fretz @CaleyFretz
1362
493 Full Speed Ahead @YourFSA
1361
494 Merijn Zeeman @merijnzeeman
1360
495 Dylan van Baarle @DylanvanBaarle
1357
496 Itzulia @ehitzulia
1357
497 Albert Timmer @alberttimmer
1356
498 Matthew Busche @MatthewBusche
1352
499 SANTINI_SMS @SANTINI_SMS
1349
500 Arjan Schouten @arjanschouten
1343
501 Frankie ANDREU @FakieFrankie
1326

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>